20/08/2017, 15:35

DIRECTORES RCP AVANZADA


Nombre

Apellidos

Dirección correo

Centro trabajo

Ciudad 

COMUNIDAD

1 Abdulkareem Alarabe  Alarabe aalarabe@hotmail.com Hospital General Univ. de Móstoles Mostoles MADRID
2 Esther Aleo Lujan estheraleo@yahoo.com Hospital Clínico San Carlos Madrid MADRID
3 Julia Alfonso Diego juliaalfonso@hotmail.com Hospital La Ribera Alzira VALENCIANA
4 Mayte Alonso Salas mariat.alonso.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es Hospital  Univ. Virgen del Rocio Sevilla ANDALUZA
5 Mª José Arroyo Marín mjarroyomarin@hotmail.es Hospital Reina Sofia Cordoba ANDALUZA
6 Mònica Balaguer Gargallo mbalaguer@hsjdbcn.org Hospital Sant Joan de Deu  Barcelona CATALUÑA
7 Joan Balcells Ramirez joanbalcells@me.com Hospital Univ. Vall d'Hebrón Barcelona CATALUÑA
8 Antonio Bonillo Perales abonillop@gmail.com Hospital Torrecardenas Almeria ANDALUZA
9 Mercedes Bueno Campaña mbueno@fhalcorcon.es Grupo RCP del Area Sur de Madrid. Hospital Fundación Alcorcón Alcorcon MADRID
10 Custodio Calvo Macias custodiocalvomacias@gmail.com Hospital Regional Universitario de Malaga Malaga ANDALUZA
11 Cristina Calvo Monge cristina.calvomonge@osakidetza.net Hospital Univ. de Donostia  Zumaia-Gipuzkoa PAIS VASCO
12 Cristina Calvo Rey ccalvorey@ono.com Grupo RCP del Area Sur de Madrid Madrid MADRID
13 Pilar Camacho Conde pilarcamachoconde@hotmail.com Fundación Médica Alfonso Carmona Sevilla ANDALUZA
14 Francisco José Cambra Lasaosa fjcambra@hsjdbcn.org
Hospital Univ. Sant Joan de Déu
Barcelona CATALUÑA
15 Carmen Campos Calleja ccamposcc@gmail.com Hospital Infantil Univ. Miguel Servet Zaragoza ARAGON
16 Victor Canduela Martinez canduela@gmail.com Hospital de Laredo Laredo CANTABRIA
17 Mª Jose Carbonero Celis mjcarbonerocelis@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Virgen Macarena Sevilla ANDALUCIA
18 Angel Carrillo Alvarez acarrillo.hgugm@salud.madrid.org Hospital Univ. Gregorio Marañon Madrid MADRID
19 Angel Carrillo Herranz carrilloa@gmail.com Hospital de Madrid Montepríncipe  Madrid MADRID
20 Antón Castaño Rivero castarive@telecable.es Hospital de Cabueñes Gijon ASTURIAS
21 Ester Castellarnau Figueras estercastellarnau@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Sant Joan de Reus Reus CATALUÑA
22 Irene Centelles Sales centellessales@hotmail.com Hospital General Univ. de Castellón Castellón VALENCIANA
23 Nuria Clerigué Arrieta nuria.clerigue.arrieta@cfnavarra.es Pabellón de Docencia Pamplona Pamplona NAVARRA
24 Jose Andres Concha Torre anconcha@telecable.es Hospital Univ. Central de Asturias Oviedo ASTURIAS
25 Ines Costa Alcácer icosta@hospitalmanises.es Hospital de Manises Manises VALENCIANA
26 Elisa Cueto Calvo cuen00@hotmail.com Grupo de RCP de Castilla la Mancha. Hospital Virgen de la Luz de Cuenca Cuenca CASTILLA LA MANCHA
27 Juan Carlos De Carlos Vicente jcdecarlos@telefonica.net Hospital Son Espases. Palma de Mallorca Palma de Mallorca BALEARES
28 Jesús De La Cruz Moreno jesus.cruz.sspa@hotmail.com Complejo Hospitalario de Jaén Jaen ANDALUZA
29 Pedro De La Oliva Senovilla pedro.oliva@salud.madrid.org Hospital Univ. Infantil La Paz Madrid MADRID
30 Miguel Angel Delgado Dominguez mdelgado@salud.madrid.org Hospital Univ. Infantil La Paz Madrid MADRID
31 Zelidety Espinel Padrón detyzeli@hotmail.com Gestión de Servicios para la Salud y Seg. Canarias Las Palmas de Gran Canaria CANARIAS
32 Mar Espino Hernandez mmespino@fhalcorcon.es Grupo RCP del Area Sur de Madrid. Hospital Fundación Alcorcón Alcorcon MADRID
33 Jesús Espinosa Ruiz-Cabal ruizcabal@gmail.com Hospital Materno Infantil Badajoz Badajoz EXTREMADURA
34 Manuel Fernández Elías mafelias1@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Virgen del Rocío de Sevilla Sevilla ANDALUCIA
35 Manuel  Fernández Sanmartín manolo_fernandez_sanmartin@hotmail.com Complexo Hospitalario Univ. de Santiago de Compostela  Santiago de Compostela GALICIA
36 Susana Ferrando Monleón SFerrando@Hospital-Ribera.com Hospital de la Ribera  Alzira VALENCIANA
37 José Carlos Flores González carlosflogon@gmail.com Colegio Oficial Medicos de Cadiz.Hospital Puerta del Mar Cadiz ANDALUZA
38 Maria Sonsoles Galán Arévalo sonsolesgalan@hotmail.com Hospital Univ. Infanta Leonor Madrid MADRID
39 Francisca Luisa Gallardo Hernández flgallardo@gmail.com Hospital de Montilla Cordoba ANDALUZA
40 Noelia Garcia Aracil noelia.garcia@seveu.com Escuela Univ. de Enfermeria de Alicante Alicante VALENCIANA
41 Manuel Garcia Gorriz 19441mgg@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Vall d'Hebrón Barcelona CATALUÑA
42 Mª Angeles García Teresa angelesgarciateresa@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Niño Jesús Madrid MADRID
43 Javier Gil Antón docjavigil@gmail.com "RCPVAS" Grupo Vasco de RCP-Hospital de Cruces Bilbao PAIS VASCO
44 Pedro Gomez de Quero pedrogomezdequero@usal.es Hospital Salamanca Salamanca  CASTILLA y LEON
45 Jose Manuel  Gonzalez Gómez josemagogo@hotmail.com Hospital Univ. Regional de Málaga Malaga ANDALUZA
46 Andres González Hermosa andres.gonzalezhermosa@osakidetza.net Hospital Univ. de Basurto Bilbao PAIS VASCO
47 Manuel González-Ripoll Garzón mgripoll@telefonica.net Complejo Hospitalario Torrecárdenas Almeria ANDALUZA
48 Concepción Goñi Orayen cgoniora@cfnavarra.es Sección de Docencia. Departamento de Salud. Gobierno de Navarra Pamplona NAVARRA
49 Arturo Hernández González artucadiz@ono.com Hospital Puerta del Mar Cadiz ANDALUZA
50 Ramón Hernández Rastrollo rhernandezrast@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Materno Infantil de Badajoz Badajoz EXTREMADURA
51 Maria Herrera Lopez mariahl79@yahoo.es Hospital Virgen de la Salud Toledo CASTILLA LA MANCHA
52 Ignacio Ibarra de la Rosa iibarra@ono.com Hospital Univ. Reina Sofía Cordoba ANDALUZA
53 Susana Jaraba Caballero sjaraba@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Reina Sofía de Cordoba ANDALUCIA
54 Alejandro Jauregui Beraza ajauregui@riojasalud.es C.S. Alfaro Alfaro LA RIOJA
55 Ana Belén Jiménez Jiménez ana_jimenez22@yahoo.es  Fundación Jiménez Díaz. Madrid Madrid MADRID
56 Ana  Jordá Lope ana_jorda@hotmail.com Hospital Comarcal de Laredo Laredo  CANTABRIA
57 Belen Joyanes Abancens bjoyanes@yahoo.es Hospital Clínico San Carlos Madrid MADRID
58 Julio López Bayón julio.lopezbayon@osakidetza.net Hospital Univ. de Cruces Bilbao PAIS VASCO
59 Jesús López-Herce Cid pielvi@hotmail.com Hospital Uiniv. Gregorio Marañon Madrid MADRID
60 Marta Los Arcos Solas martalosarcos@hotmail.com Hospital Univ. Central de Asturias Oviedo ASTURIAS
61 José Luaces González jeluaces@yahoo.es C.H. Arquitecto Marcide de Ferrol El Ferrol GALICIA
62 Maria Elena  Lucas Sáez elenalucas77@hotmail.com Hospital de Manises Manises VALENCIANA
63 Ignacio Manrique Martinez ignacio@ivpediatria.org Instituto Valenciano de Pediatria Valencia VALENCIANA
64 Andres Martinez Gutierrez aamg12@gmail.com Grupo de RCP de Castilla la Mancha.Hospital de Albacete Albacete CASTILLA LA MANCHA
65 Abel Martínez Mejías abmartinezmej@gmail.com Hospital de Terrassa  – Consorci Sanitari de Terrassa Terrasa CATALUÑA
66 Mª Carmen Martinez Padilla mcmartinezpadilla@hotmail.com Complejo Hospitalario de Jaén Jaen ANDALUCIA
67 Lluis Mayol i Canals mayol.luis@gmail.com Hospital Josep Trueta Girona CATALUÑA
68 Juan Mayordomo Colunga jmcolunga@hotmail.com Hospital Univ. Central de Asturias Oviedo ASTURIAS
69 Santiago Mencía Bartolomé santiagomencia@gmail.com Hospital Alcorcón Sur. Grupo Capio Alcorcon MADRID
70 Clara Molina Amores c_molina5@yahoo.es Hospital Infanta Leonor Madrid MADRID
71 David Mora Navarro dmoranavarro@telefonica.net Huelva Huelva  ANDALUZA
72 Sara Moralo Garcia smoralog@yahoo.es Colegio de Médicos de Murcia. Facultad de Medcina de Murcia Murcia MURCIA
73 Jose Domingo Moure González josedomingomoure@hotmail.com Complexo Hospitalario Univ. de Santiago de Compostela Santiago de Compostela GALICIA
74 Ana Muñoz Serrano naisseth@gmail.com Grupo de RCP de Castilla la Mancha. Hospital Mancha Centro Alcázar de San Juan  Ciudad Real CASTILLA LA MANCHA
75 Montserrat Nieto Moro montsen@hotmail.com  Hospital Univ. Niño Jesus Madrid MADRID
76 Esther Ocete Hita estherocete@ugr.es Hospital Univ. Virgen de las Nieves Granada ANDALUZA
77 ARANTZAZU Olloqui Escalona aolloquie@riojasalud.es Hospital San Pedro de Logroño Logroño LA RIOJA
78 Jesús Payeras Grau jpayeras@hsjdbcn.org Hospital Univ. Sant Joan de Déu Barcelona CATALUÑA
79 Roman Payo Pérez rpayo@saludcastillayleon.es Hospital Univ. de Salamanca Salamanca CASTILLA y LEON
80 Javier Pérez Lescure Picarzo fjplescure@fhalcorcon.es   Hospital Univ. Fundación Alcorcón-Grupo RCP Área Sur Madrid Alcorcon MADRID
81 Asunción Pino Vázquez apinovazquez@gmail.com Hospital Clinico Univ. de Valladolid Valladolid CASTILLA-LEON
82 Sara Pons Morales pons_sar@gva.es Hospital Univ. Dr Peset Valencia VALENCIANA
83 Sebastian Quintero Otero chanotero188@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Puerta del Mar de Cádiz Cadiz ANDALUCIA
84 Luis Renter Valdovinos lrentervaldovinos@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Vall d'Hebrón Barcelona CATALUÑA
85 Corsino Rey Galán crey@uniovi.es Hospital Univ. Central de Asturias Oviedo ASTURIAS
86 Antonio Rodríguez Núñez Antonio.Rodriguez.Nunez@sergas.es Hospital Clinico Santiago de Compostela Santiago de Compostela GALICIA
87 Bárbara Rubio Gribble brubiogr@gmail.com Hosp. Univ. de Getafe- Grupo Area Sur. Madrid Getafe MADRID
88 María José Salmerón Fernández salmeronmj@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Virgen de las Nieves Granada ANDALUZA
89 Fernando Sánchez Perales fsperales@gmail.com Hospital Universitario de Torrejón  Madrid MADRID
90 Maria Isabel Sánchez Saenz maribelssg@gmail.com SUMMA 112. Madrid  Madrid MADRID
91 Luis  Sanchez Santos sanchezsantosluis@gmail.com Fundación Pública Urxencias Sanitarias 061  Santiago de Compostela GALICIA
92 Luis Sancho Pérez sanchoperezluis@gmail.com Hospital Infanta Leonor Madrid MADRID
93 Luis Santillana Ferrer lsantillana@gmail.com Grupo de RCP de Castilla la Mancha.Hospital Universitario de Ciudad Real Ciudad Real CASTILLA LA MANCHA
94 Valero Sebastian Barberan vasebastian59@gmail.com Instituto Valenciano de Pediatria Valencia VALENCIANA
95 Mª Luisa Serrano Madrid mlserranommm@gmail.com Instituto Estudios de Ciencias de la Salud de Castilla y León  Soria CASTILLA y LEON
96 Eduard Sole Mir esolemir@gmail.com Hospital Univ. Arnau de Vilanova  Lleida CATALUÑA
97 Juan Antonio Utrero Valiente doctorutrero@gmail.com Hospital General Univ. Alicante Alicante VALENCIANA
98 José Luis Vázquez Martínez jvazquez.hrc@salud.madrid.org Hospital Univ. Ramón y Cajal Madrid MADRID
99 Silvia  Vidal Micó vidal_sil@gva.es Hospital. Univ. La Fe Valencia VALENCIANA
100 Mª Rocio Vilchez Roman bordadelamina@gmail.com Hospital Comarcal del Ripollés-Campdevànol Girona CATALUÑA
101 María Elena  González Inciarte nenagoin@gmail.com Hospital Universitario de Maracaibo Maracibo  VENEZUELA